Our partners

OUR PARTNERS BY CATEGORIES

THE PARTNERSHIP

Whether with other ECPAT members or with local associations, we defend the principle of partnership in action. According to this principle, each actor retains his or her autonomy, but agrees to pool his or her efforts to put an end to the sexual exploitation of children

part-partenariat

THE ECPAT NETWORK

part-reseaux

ECPAT is the only international network of NGOs dedicated to the eradication of sexual exploitation of children. The network has 85 members in 77 countries. Member organisations, as independent bodies, retain their individual autonomy. However, all of them adhere to the ECPAT International Constitution and the Organizational and Political Regulations and Guidelines.

CIVIL SOCIETY

We have many partnerships with non-governmental organizations (NGOs) in the countries where we operate. But collaboration with civil society also takes other forms, including with community organizations, academic institutions, independent media or youth movements.

part-civile

GOVERNMENTS

part-gouv

We put our expertise at the service of the authorities to strengthen them in the elaboration of policies relating to the rights of the child, or to open spaces for collaboration with civil society. These partnerships exist bilaterally, but also increasingly with regional or international organizations and forums. Collaboration with States also plays an important role in financing our activities.

INTERGOVERNMENTAL

It is at the United Nations that we focus our international efforts to promote children’s rights. We have strategic partnerships with the Committee on the Rights of the Child and with the services of the United Nations Special Rapporteur on the sale of children, child prostitution and child pornography. We have regular contacts with UNICEF, IOM, ILO/IPEC, WTO, UNICRI, UNHCHR, ECOSOC, UNESCAP, Interpol, the European Union, the African Union, and various other regional commissions.

THE PRIVATE SECTOR

The private sector also has responsibilities in the fight against sexual exploitation of children. This can take the form of sectoral standards, directives or campaigns. ECPAT has strong links with key sectors such as the tourism and travel industry, the Internet, media and communication. ECPAT also values the valuable support of its private donors.

Help us to protect children!

Sous le Haut Patronage de Son Altesse Royale la Grande-Duchesse

Nos Partenaires

Nos partenaires


Le partenariat


Que ce soit avec les autres membres d’ECPAT ou avec les associations locales, nous défendons le principe du partenariat dans l’action. Selon ce principe, chaque intervenant conserve son autonomie, mais accepte de mettre en commun ses efforts pour mettre un terme à l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants


# Chaque intervenant conserve son autonomie



# 81 membres dans 74 pays


Le réseau ECPAT


ECPAT est le seul réseau international d'ONGs vouées à l'éradication de l'ESEC. Le réseau regroupe 85 membres présents dans 77 pays. Les organisations membres, comme organismes indépendants, conservent leur autonomie individuelle. Cependant, toutes adhèrent à la Constitution Internationale d'ECPAT ainsi qu'aux Règlements et Directives organisationnelles et politiques.







La société civile


Nous menons de nombreux partenariats avec des organisations non gouvernementales (ONG) dans les pays où nous intervenons. Mais la collaboration avec la société civile prend aussi d'autres formes, notamment avec des organisations communautaires, des institutions académiques, des médias indépendants ou des mouvements de jeunes.


# Diversifier les collaborations



# Ouvrir des espaces de collaboration


Les gouvernements


Nous mettons notre expertise au service des autorités pour les renforcer dans l'élaboration des politiques relatives aux droits de l'enfant, ou pour ouvrir des espaces de collaboration avec la société civile. Ces partenariats existent au niveau bilatéral, mais aussi de façon croissante auprès d'organisations et de forums régionaux ou internationaux. La collaboration avec les États joue également un rôle important dans le financement de nos activités.





# Un partenariat stratégique


Intergouvernemental


C’est auprès des Nations Unies que nous concentrons nos efforts internationaux pour promouvoir les droits des enfants. Nous avons des partenariats stratégiques avec le Comité des droits de l'enfant et avec les services du Rapporteur spécial des Nations-Unies sur la vente d'enfants, la prostitution des enfants et la pornographie impliquant des enfants. Nous avons des contacts réguliers avec UNICEF, l'OIM, le BIT/IPEC, l'OMC, l'UNICRI, l'HCNUDH, l'ECOSOC, l'UNESCAP, Interpol, l'Union européenne, l'Union africaine, et diverses autres commissions régionales.


Le secteur privé

Le secteur privé a aussi des responsabilités dans la lutte contre l’ESEC. Ceci peut se traduire par la mise en place de normes sectorielles, de directives ou de campagnes. ECPAT entretient des liens solides avec les secteurs clés que sont l'industrie du tourisme et du voyage, l'internet, les médias et la communication. ECPAT valorise également les aides précieuses de ses bailleurs privés.




Nos Partenaires

Suivez nous

         


Je fais un don

Newsletter